Last Updated: April 25, 2023 • Visit Blog Homepage


The CANCEL APPOINTMENT button feature is live and ready.

Click on any appointment and then click the CANCEL button in the top left corner of the pop-up to give it a try.

When canceling, you can either cancel and send a confirmation email, or just cancel without an email.


Once canceled, the appointment will show up as CANCELED on the calendar.


835 Page Views since April 20, 2023