Message Us

DoggieDashboard Account History Files

Last Updated: February 11, 2020


As DoggieDashboard gets ready to launch multi-user logins in Summer 2020 (multiple people can log in to the same business account), there needed to be a way to keep track of who was doing what inside the app....enter DoggieDashboard Account History Files.

Account History Files are brief messages that are recorded during all "major" account changes, like adding new pets, updating owner information, deleting records, etc. Every time a user performs an action, a history file is created. These files are saved for 14 days, so if you ever wonder why something isn't how you left it, you can now see when it was changed.

The "first name" of the logged in user that made the change is shown.

214 Page Views since January 26, 2020